Southwestern Adventist Headquarters


Southwestern Union Staff

Click on image to download full-size photo. Click on a name to e-mail that staff member.

Kim Arkusinski
GC Auditing Secretary

Tim Arkusinski
Maintenance Director

Marcella Bayless
Administrative Secretary

Jerrilynn Bicek
ITS Director

Carol Campbell
Education Director

Eddie Canales
Vice President, Multicultural Ministries, Evangelism, and Personal Ministries Director

Sonia CanĂ³
Children's Ministries and Sabbath School Director

Marline Del Valle
Administrative Assistant

Robert Dyke
ITS Assistant Director

Bradley Ecord
Business Intern

Suzanna Facundo
Administrative Secretary

Carmen Fuentes-Griffith
Women's Ministries Director, Ministerial Spouses Association Leader

Mike Furr
Director of Secondary Education

Sam Green
Religious Liberty Associate Director, Stewardship Assistant

Neyra Greenidge
Administrative Assistant

Buford Griffith, Jr.
Executive Secretary, Family Ministries Director

Reggie Johnson
Assistant Communication Director, Record Assistant Editor

Vivian Johnson
Associate Treasurer

Bo Just, Undertreasurer

Bo Just

Evelyn Labrador
Administrative Secretary

Minner Labrador, Jr.
Vice President for Ministries, Ministerial, Men's Ministries, Sabbath School, and Stewardship Director

Jessica Lozano
Communication Director, Record Editor

Helvis Moody
Young Adult/Youth Ministries

Larry Moore

John Page
Treasurer, Trust Services Director

Kristina Pascual
Associate Communication Director, Record Associate Editor

Sonnett Peterson
ITS Associate Director

Tammy Prieto
Administrative Secretary

Carlos Ribeiro
Associate Treasurer

Nathan Seery
ITS Assistant Director

John Tubbs

provided by the Seventh-day Adventist Church and netAdventist © copyright 1999-2018 / All Rights Reserved / Terms of Use / Privacy Policy